tag:slackwarearm-current

TAG: slackwarearm-current

PageDescription
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-10-07) Thu Oct 07 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-10-06) Wed Oct 06 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-10-05) Tue Oct 05 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-10-08) Fri Oct 08 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-29) Wed Sep 29 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-24) Fri Sep 24 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " This is Slackware ARM 15.0 release candidate 1. Please report any issues to t…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-21) Tue Sep 21 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-17) Fri Sep 17 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-18) Sat Sep 18 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-10-01) Fri Oct 01 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-03) Fri Sep 03 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/cryptsetup-2.4.0-arm-1.txz * a/e2fsprogs-1.46.4-arm-1.txz…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-08-20) Fri Aug 20 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-08-10) Tue Aug 10 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/aaa_base-15.0-arm-1.txz Bump version numbers in /etc/os-…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-06-13) Sun Jun 13 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/dialog-1.3_20210530-arm-1.txz * a/kernel-firmware-2021060…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-06-09) Wed Jun 09 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/hwdata-0.348-arm-1.txz * ap/ispell-3.4.04-arm-1.txz * a…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-06-03) Thu Jun 03 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-07-14) Wed Jul 14 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/dialog-1.3_20210621-arm-1.txz * a/gptfdisk-1.0.8-arm-1.tx…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-09-13) Mon Sep 13 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " Hello! After a hiatus, this update rolls up over four months of Slackware deve…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-05-29) Sat May 29 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-05-26) Wed May 26 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_base-14.2-arm-7.txz /boot/README-kernels.txt: Update…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-05-11) Tue May 11 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " Hello! There's been a colossal amount of work going on behind the scenes over…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-05-10) Mon May 10 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/bash-5.1.008.000-arm-1.txz * a/hwdata-0.347-arm-1.txz * …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-05-28) Fri May 28 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * l/librsvg-2.50.6-arm-1.txz * l/python-urllib3-1.26.5-arm-1.…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-04-12) Mon Apr 12 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_libraries-15.0-arm-4.txz Added: libcares.so.2.4.2. …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-04-19) Mon Apr 19 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Rebuilt * a/kernel-firmware-20210405_af1ca28-noarch-2.txz Abstract fi…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-04-09) Fri Apr 09 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * ap/vim-8.2.2735-arm-1.txz * d/cmake-3.20.1-arm-1.txz * d/…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-04-06) Tue Apr 06 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " installdocs/*: Updated. In preparation for Slackware AArch64: The 'boardsup…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-04-02) Fri Apr 02 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/kernel-modules-armv7-5.10.27_armv7-arm-1.txz * a/kernel_a…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-03-26) Fri Mar 26 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-03-16) Tue Mar 16 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * a/gptfdisk-1.0.7-arm-1.txz * a/xfsprogs-5.11.0-arm-1.txz *…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-03-15) Mon Mar 15 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " Welcome to the world rebuild of Slackware ARM! Unless your system is heavily …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-02-04) Thu Feb 04 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_elflibs-15.0-arm-25.txz * a/glibc-solibs-2.32-arm-2.tx…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-01-28) Thu Jan 28 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " If you follow Slackware-current on x86/64, you may have been expecting a world …
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-01-29) Fri Jan 29 08:08:08 UTC 2021 Packages Upgraded * d/cmake-3.19.4-arm-1.txz * l/librsvg-2.50.3-arm-1.txz * l…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-01-11) Mon Jan 11 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " The mini root filesystem has been updated: <ftp://ftp.arm.slackware.com/slackwa…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2021-01-09) Sat Jan 09 08:08:08 UTC 2021 " Step 4: Release! Huge thanks to Eric Hameleers, Heinz Wiesinger, and Robby Wo…
Slackwarearm-current ChangeLog (2020-12-26) Sat Dec 26 08:08:08 UTC 2020 " Step 3: Prepare the environment. " Packages Upgraded * a/bash-5.1.004.000-…