tag:slackware64-14.2

TAG: slackware64-14.2

PageDescription
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-12-09) Fri Dec 9 19:43:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libarchive-3.6.2-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-12-05) Mon Dec 5 21:00:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20221205-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-08) Tue Nov 8 22:21:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022f-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-05) Sat Nov 5 19:18:19 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.12p1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed a …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-27) Thu Oct 27 02:30:15 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.86.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-21) Fri Oct 21 18:19:00 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.2.7-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This is a …
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-20) Thu Oct 20 18:39:03 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/whois-5.5.14-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This upda…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-18) Tue Oct 18 20:29:54 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.30.6-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz This releas…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-15) Sat Oct 15 20:28:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zlib-1.2.13-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed a bu…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-17) Mon Oct 17 00:42:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022e-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-25) Tue Oct 25 18:38:58 UTC 2022 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/expat-2.4.3-x86_64-8_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-09) Wed Nov 9 22:16:30 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sysstat-12.7.1-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz On 32 b…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-08-13) Sat Aug 13 19:12:40 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022b-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz T…
Slackware64-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-07-10) Sun Jul 10 18:49:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wavpack-5.5.0-x86_64-1_slack14.2.txz WavPack …