tag:slackware-current

TAG: slackware-current

PageDescription
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-09) Fri Dec 9 19:43:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/usbutils-015-i586-1.txz * l/adwaita-icon-theme-43-noarch-1.t…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-07) Wed Dec 7 18:48:07 UTC 2022 Packages Added * d/cargo-vendor-filterer-0.5.7-i686-1.txz Thanks to Heinz Wiesing…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-05) Mon Dec 5 21:00:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/glibc-zoneinfo-2022g-noarch-1.txz This package provides the…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-03) Sat Dec 3 21:07:32 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/tcsh-6.24.04-i586-1.txz * ap/texinfo-7.0.1-i586-1.txz * l/…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-02) Fri Dec 2 20:58:24 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/hwdata-0.365-noarch-1.txz * a/xz-5.2.9-i586-1.txz * kde/la…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-29) Tue Nov 29 20:56:03 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/cryptsetup-2.6.0-i586-1.txz * a/kernel-firmware-20221123_cdf…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-24) Thu Nov 24 20:55:37 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/bash-5.2.012-i586-1.txz * a/less-612-i586-1.txz * a/tcsh-6…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-23) Wed Nov 23 19:51:17 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/gawk-5.2.1-i586-1.txz * d/ccache-4.7.4-i586-1.txz * d/meso…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-20) Sun Nov 20 00:54:24 UTC 2022 Packages Rebuilt * a/aaa_libraries-15.1-i586-13.txz Upgraded: libelf-0.188.so, li…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-17) Thu Nov 17 20:02:33 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * d/cmake-3.25.0-i586-1.txz * kde/kconfig-5.100.1-i586-1.txz * …
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-12) Sat Nov 12 00:26:42 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * n/bluez-5.66-i586-1.txz * n/libnftnl-1.2.4-i586-1.txz * x/li…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-09) Wed Nov 9 22:16:30 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/btrfs-progs-6.0.1-i586-1.txz * ap/sysstat-12.7.1-i586-1.txz …
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-08) Tue Nov 8 22:21:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/bash-5.2.009-i586-1.txz * a/glibc-zoneinfo-2022f-noarch-1.tx…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-05) Sat Nov 5 19:18:19 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * ap/sudo-1.9.12p1-i586-1.txz Fixed a potential out-of-bounds w…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-06) Sun Nov 6 21:17:32 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * kde/krita-5.1.3-i586-1.txz slackware changelog slackware-curren…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-10) Thu Nov 10 19:47:59 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * ap/texinfo-7.0-i586-1.txz * l/iso-codes-4.12.0-noarch-1.txz *…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-15) Tue Nov 15 01:28:38 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/xz-5.2.8-i586-1.txz * d/mercurial-6.3.0-i586-1.txz * d/rus…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-21) Mon Nov 21 20:23:13 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/libpwquality-1.4.5-i586-1.txz * a/pciutils-3.9.0-i586-1.txz …
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-25) Fri Nov 25 20:37:16 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/btrfs-progs-6.0.2-i586-1.txz * l/glib2-2.74.2-i586-1.txz * …
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-11-30) Wed Nov 30 21:39:29 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * kde/kstars-3.6.2-i586-1.txz * l/libbluray-1.3.4-i586-1.txz * …
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-04) Sun Dec 4 20:19:03 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * a/tcsh-6.24.05-i586-1.txz * kde/digikam-7.9.0-i586-1.txz * l…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-08) Thu Dec 8 22:48:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * ap/vim-9.0.1034-i586-1.txz This update fixes various security…
Slackware-current ChangeLog (2022-12-10) Sat Dec 10 19:28:02 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * kde/attica-5.101.0-i586-1.txz * kde/baloo-5.101.0-i586-1.txz …