tag:slackware-14.2

TAG: slackware-14.2

PageDescription
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-12-09) Fri Dec 9 19:43:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libarchive-3.6.2-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This is a…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-12-05) Mon Dec 5 21:00:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20221205-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-08) Tue Nov 8 22:21:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022f-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-05) Sat Nov 5 19:18:19 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.12p1-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed a pote…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-25) Tue Oct 25 18:38:58 UTC 2022 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/expat-2.4.3-i586-8_slack14.2.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-21) Fri Oct 21 18:19:00 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.2.7-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This is a bugf…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-20) Thu Oct 20 18:39:03 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/whois-5.5.14-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update a…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-17) Mon Oct 17 00:42:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022e-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-15) Sat Oct 15 20:28:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zlib-1.2.13-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed a bug wh…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-18) Tue Oct 18 20:29:54 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.30.6-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This release fi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-10-27) Thu Oct 27 02:30:15 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.86.0-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-11-09) Wed Nov 9 22:16:30 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sysstat-12.7.1-i586-1_slack14.2.txz On 32 bit s…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2022-08-15) Mon Aug 15 20:23:47 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.2.5-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Added some fil…