tag:slackware-14.1

TAG: slackware-14.1

PageDescription
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-12-05) Mon Dec 5 21:00:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20221205-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-11-08) Tue Nov 8 22:21:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022f-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-27) Thu Oct 27 02:30:15 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.86.0-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-25) Tue Oct 25 18:38:58 UTC 2022 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/expat-2.4.3-i486-8_slack14.1.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-21) Fri Oct 21 18:19:00 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.2.7-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bugf…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-18) Tue Oct 18 20:29:54 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.30.6-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This release fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-17) Mon Oct 17 00:42:43 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2022e-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-15) Sat Oct 15 20:28:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zlib-1.2.13-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixed a bug wh…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-10-20) Thu Oct 20 18:39:03 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/whois-5.5.14-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update a…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-11-05) Sat Nov 5 19:18:19 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.9.12p1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixed a pote…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-12-09) Fri Dec 9 19:43:46 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libarchive-3.6.2-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2022-07-10) Sun Jul 10 18:49:34 UTC 2022 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wavpack-5.5.0-i486-1_slack14.1.txz WavPack 5.5.…