TAG: slackware-14.2

PageDescription
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-14) Thu Feb 14 22:45:37 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.5.1-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-07) Thu Feb 7 22:28:19 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.40-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Several securit…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-13) Wed Feb 13 23:01:59 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.5.1esr-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-06) Wed Feb 6 22:44:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.0-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-02-01) Fri Feb 1 23:13:13 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.38-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-30) Wed Jan 30 23:29:59 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/linux-4.4.172/* These updates fix various bugs …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-23) Wed Jan 23 04:39:04 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.38-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This release …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-14) Mon Jan 14 04:30:43 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/zsh-5.6.2-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This release fix…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2019-01-11) Fri Jan 11 21:15:41 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018i-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-30) Sun Dec 30 20:33:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.42-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Here's a…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-22) Sat Dec 22 04:38:27 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Netatalk b…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-21) Fri Dec 21 05:00:34 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.4.0-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-12) Wed Dec 12 04:09:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.4.0esr-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-08) Sat Dec 8 04:10:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.3-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-06) Thu Dec 6 04:38:11 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnutls-3.6.5-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update f…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-03) Mon Dec 3 20:59:30 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-nss-3.40.1-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Upgrade…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-12-01) Sat Dec 1 03:16:35 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.2-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-4.6.16-i586-2_slack14.2.txz This update pa…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-22) Thu Nov 22 05:56:56 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/openssl-1.0.2q-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-17) Sat Nov 17 03:03:49 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-thunderbird-60.3.1-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-13) Tue Nov 13 05:15:29 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libtiff-4.0.10-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-11-06) Tue Nov 6 03:41:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-10.0.37-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This updat…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This is the l…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-23) Tue Oct 23 05:11:47 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.3.0esr-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-19) Fri Oct 19 19:59:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-noarch-1_slack14.2.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 03:11:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh-0.7.6-i586-1_slack14.2.txz Fixed authent…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-10) Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.5-i586-1_slack14.2.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.2 ChangeLog (2018-10-03) Wed Oct 3 05:26:51 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-firefox-60.2.2esr-i686-1_slack14.2.txz …