tag:slackware-14.1

TAG: slackware-14.1

PageDescription
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-10-20) Sun Oct 20 19:39:21 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/python-2.7.17-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-10-16) Wed Oct 16 19:14:09 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.8.28p1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bu…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-10-14) Mon Oct 14 21:39:02 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/sudo-1.8.28-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixed a bug wh…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-10-18) Fri Oct 18 21:00:50 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20191018-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-10-02) Wed Oct 2 06:46:20 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libpcap-1.9.1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-09-12) Thu Sep 12 03:58:53 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.66.0-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-09-16) Mon Sep 16 21:01:05 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/expat-2.2.8-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fix heap overf…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-08-29) Thu Aug 29 22:21:17 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/emacs-26.3-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bugfi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-08-26) Mon Aug 26 19:49:17 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20190826-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-08-19) Mon Aug 19 19:23:23 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.11.9-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-08-01) Thu Aug 1 21:26:28 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-5.5.65-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-07-15) Mon Jul 15 00:26:07 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bzip2-1.0.8-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixes security…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-07-17) Wed Jul 17 21:57:16 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.2-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bugf…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-07-19) Fri Jul 19 18:26:45 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.3-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bugf…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-07-10) Wed Jul 10 20:13:44 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2019b-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-07-04) Thu Jul 4 22:38:43 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.43-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Here's a…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-06-29) Sat Jun 29 22:49:01 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/irssi-1.1.3-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-06-18) Tue Jun 18 21:46:31 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/ca-certificates-20190617-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-06-20) Thu Jun 20 18:08:56 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.11.8-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixed a race c…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-06-05) Wed Jun 5 18:56:53 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a bugf…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-05-23) Thu May 23 19:55:30 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rdesktop-1.8.6-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is a s…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-05-22) Wed May 22 23:30:54 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.65.0-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-05-16) Thu May 16 04:55:49 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rdesktop-1.8.5-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-04-22) Mon Apr 22 20:00:44 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.64.1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-04-26) Fri Apr 26 18:55:10 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.11.6_P1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-04-06) Sat Apr 6 19:41:00 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.39-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This release …
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2019-04-08) Mon Apr 8 20:39:32 UTC 2019 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2019a-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-12-30) Sun Dec 30 20:33:37 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/xscreensaver-5.42-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Here's a…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-12-22) Sat Dec 22 04:38:27 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/netatalk-3.1.12-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Netatalk b…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-12-08) Sat Dec 8 04:10:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/php-5.6.39-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Several securit…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-12-03) Mon Dec 3 20:59:30 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mozilla-nss-3.40.1-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Upgrade…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-11-29) Thu Nov 29 05:53:27 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/samba-4.6.16-i486-2_slack14.1.txz This update pa…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-11-06) Tue Nov 6 03:41:45 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/mariadb-5.5.62-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-31) Wed Oct 31 22:49:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/curl-7.62.0-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This release f…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-29) Mon Oct 29 20:02:38 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018g-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-24) Wed Oct 24 21:22:04 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.37-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This is the l…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-17) Wed Oct 17 03:11:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libssh-0.7.6-i486-1_slack14.1.txz Fixed authent…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-19) Fri Oct 19 19:59:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018f-noarch-1_slack14.1.txz Thi…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-10-10) Wed Oct 10 23:09:36 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/git-2.14.5-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This update fix…
Slackware-14.1 ChangeLog (2018-09-25) Tue Sep 25 02:17:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/httpd-2.4.35-i486-1_slack14.1.txz This release …