tag:slackware-13.37

TAG: slackware-13.37

PageDescription
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-06-19) Tue Jun 19 22:35:25 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnupg-1.4.23-i486-1_slack13.37.txz Sanitize th…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-06-08) Fri Jun 8 20:37:06 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/gnupg2-2.0.31-i486-1_slack13.37.txz Sanitize t…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-05-25) Fri May 25 23:29:36 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-2_slack13.37.txz Ha…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-05-10) Thu May 10 01:24:19 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018e-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz T…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-30) Mon Apr 30 22:35:43 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/libwmf-0.2.8.4-i486-6_slack13.37.txz Patched de…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-06) Fri Apr 6 20:47:43 UTC 2018 " #################################################################### # NOTICE OF INPEN…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-04-01) Sun Apr 1 19:45:12 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libidn-1.34-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This update …
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-23) Fri Mar 23 22:28:20 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018d-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz T…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-18) Sun Mar 18 00:55:39 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libvorbis-1.3.6-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This rel…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-03-01) Thu Mar 1 23:24:54 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dhcp-4.4.1-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This update f…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-02-24) Sat Feb 24 07:41:40 UTC 2018 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/wget-1.19.4-i486-2_slack13.37.txz Applied upstr…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-02-01) Thu Feb 1 18:24:15 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/rsync-3.1.3-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This update …
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-24) Wed Jan 24 04:21:44 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2018c-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz T…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-20) Sat Jan 20 16:00:51 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/wget-1.19.3-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This update …
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2018-01-17) Wed Jan 17 21:36:23 UTC 2018 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/bind-9.9.11_P1-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This upda…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-11-29) Wed Nov 29 08:15:09 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/libXcursor-1.1.15-i486-1_slack13.37.txz Fix he…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-10-25) Wed Oct 25 19:09:26 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/glibc-zoneinfo-2017c-noarch-1_slack13.37.txz T…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-10-02) Mon Oct 2 17:16:06 UTC 2017 Packages Upgraded * patches/packages/dnsmasq-2.78-i486-1_slack13.37.txz This update…
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-09-18) Mon Sep 18 19:15:03 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/httpd-2.2.34-i486-2_slack13.37.txz This update …
Slackware-13.37 ChangeLog (2017-09-15) Fri Sep 15 17:31:57 UTC 2017 Packages Rebuilt * patches/packages/bluez-4.91-i486-2_slack13.37.txz Fixed an infor…