AR System Message Catalog
ARWARN  This record has been updated by another user since you retrieved it. Saving your changes will overwrite the changes made by that user. Do you want to save your changes?
- BMC Remedy User
- BMC Remedy User errors, warnings, and notes
The request you tried to save changes to was modified by another user after you retrieved it. You can take one of the following actions:
- Save your changes, which will overwrite the changes of the other user.
- Cancel the operation (not save your changes), retrieve the request again, and re-enter your changes.
If you are updating a diary field, your changes do not overwrite changes made by the other user. If you are changing fields where the data you enter is supposed to be the final value, continue with the operation, saving your changes.